Sunday KU Spotlight by KUBR + OCA

A fabulous way to end this weekend…Thank you KU Reviews! You should follow them while you’re at it.

Kindle Unlimited Book Reviews

Hey, KUbbies and Addicts! Welcome back to the KU Sunday Spotlight by KUBR + One-Click Addict!  Here are two new great Buy Its to add to your TBR today!


RATING: BUY IT {Robyn} – One of the most important things my parents taught me is having an appreciation of good books and good music. I find it interesting when an author publishes their playlist of songs that inspired a book or they listened to while writing. Sometimes I totally understand how a song could inspire a character or scene, and other times I’m baffled but happy the song worked for them. I’ve never actually read a story that reminded me of one of my favorite songs. Colorful by the Verve Pipe was that song. It’s actually part of the soundtrack to the movie, Rock Star, starring Mark Wahlberg and Jennifer Anniston. This song, the second verse more precisely, played over and…

View original post 544 more words

Leave a Reply

